Wk 3- Activity- Instagram Day!!!

Hey everyone! This week we had Instagram day and I thought it was an awesome idea. I felt like I was able to see into the lives of hundreds of my other classmates. I saw a very similar connection in the lives of others compared to mine. A good amount of students posted stuff about the art gallery. However, the ones who posted other things were similar to stuff I would find on my typical news feed which is great. I felt this weeks activity created a class community. It allowed each other to have a peek into each others lives and find people who shared the same interest as you. Overall, this was a fantastic activity!

Leave a Reply

