Wk6 – Activity – Identity Art(Periscope)

Hello peeps! This week’s activity was different but in a cool way. I had never live streamed or broadcasted before until now. The experience was a little unnerving. It makes me nervous to see myself on screen because I’m self conscious. However, the experience was also a bit exciting and it was cool just chatting about myself and what I’m doing. I decided to live stream me and my typical night. I had some watermelon as a snack and killed a cricket on stream! I also watched a few others on Periscope including Bree Olson! She is so awesome and entertaining! I also got hooked watching this random guy fixing his car in front of his house and this woman who was eating sushi lol. I can clearly see how people can just get intertwined and hooked on this app.

Leave a Reply

