Wk7 – Activity – Snapchat

IMG_2955[1]IMG_2956[1]

I had a lot of fun with this week’s activity! I have never used Snapchat before so this was a new experience for me. It was a little similar to Instagram but you can add text and draw on your pics which is pretty cool. It’s interesting because doing this assignment opened up another form of social media for me and now I’m checking snaps on the regular. Thanks Art110!

IMG_2953[1]IMG_2954[1]

This was fellow classmate Chris Schumaier’s snaps at the gallery! On the left, he drew a pretty decent sketch of a sculpture and on the right he drew a person swinging! I like the color and I thought the guy swinging was pretty funny.

Leave a Reply

